+9221-36789400 | +9221-36649866 | +9221-36670696 info@sbson.edu.pk

Enroll Now to Get the Classes You Want!

Faculty

Dr. Sumaira Khowaja-Punjwani

Founding Principal & Associate Professor

skpunjwani@sbson.edu.pk


Mr. Ali Hasnnain

Sr. Nursing Instructor

ali.hasnnain@sbson.edu.pk


Ms. Nainatara Jannat Ali

Sr. Nursing Instructor

naintara.jannatali@sbson.edu.pk


Ms. Sofia Mansoor

Sr. Nursing Instructor

sofia.mansoor@sbson.edu.pk


Mr. Muhammad Ilyas

Sr. Nursing Instructor

muhammad.ilyas@sbson.edu.pk


Ms. Komal Abdul Aziz

Nursing Instructor

komal.abdulaziz@sbson.edu.pk


Ms. Samreen Nanji

Nursing Instructor

samreen.nanji@sbson.edu.pk


VISITING FACULTY:

Dr. Anum Khan

Pharmacology


Ms. Barera Quadri

English


Ms. Hannah Tariq

Biochemistry & Applied Nutrition


Dr. Huma Hassan

Pathophysiology


Dr. Saima Ayub

Pharmacology


Mr. Shabbir Hamza

Mathematics


Mr. Talha Hassan

Computer Instructor


ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF:

Mr. Muhammad Saeed

Student Affairs Officer

studentaffairs@sbson.edu.pk


Mr. Hamdan Ali

Librarian

hamdan.ali@sbson.edu.pk


Mr. Greenige Alexander

Admin Officer

greenige.alexander@sbson.edu.pk


Mr. Muhammad Hasnain

Computer Lab-Incharge

computerlab@sbson.edu.pk


Ms. Nighat Reshma

Receptionist

reception@sbson.edu.pk


Ms. Urooj Khalid

Skill Lab Assistant

skilllab@sbson.edu.pk